stall

Testimonial

 
"The coffee order arrived today, thank you so much and I know I will have one delighted son in law!  No doubt I will be using your company again"  
Sandra
 
"Pecan coffee from Newport food fest making my house smell incredible - think I'll be ordering some more before too long"
Nicola
 
"Tasted a fair amount of good quality coffee on my cycling travels ... Pecan Nut is definitely up there with the best!"
Dan
 
 
 

Varsity Coffee Events

 

Varsity coffee attend local events with our selection of flavoured and traditional roasted coffee beans throughout Central, West and South West counties of the UK and also South Wales. This may be a small local event, food festival or main agricultural show.

If you are planning for an event and you would like us to attend then we would be pleased to hear from you.
We shall be attending the following events and look forward to welcoming you at our stall.

 

2018 

April

Saturday 7th April - Cheltenham promenade market

Saturday 14th April - North parade market Oxford

Sunday 22nd April - Banbury Taste of spring market place

May

Saturday 5th May - Cheltenham promenade market

Saturday 12th May - North parade market Oxford

Sunday 27th & Monday 28th May - Cowbridge food and drink festival

June

Saturday 2nd & Sunday 3rd June - Monmouthshire food and drink Caldicot castle

Friday 8th - Sunday 10th June - Worcester food and drink festival

Saturday 16th June - Droitwich food and drink festival

Saturday 23rd & Sunday 24th June - Tewkesbury food and drink

Saturday 30th June - Cirencester food and drink

 

 

 

Tweets

News and offers

Next events 2018

Saturday 5th May - Cheltenham promenade market
Saturday 12th May - North parade market Oxford
Sunday 27th & Monday 28th May - Cowbridge food and drink festival

 

May coffee offer

Pecan Nut, Cinnamon, Christmas Spirit flavoured coffee £2.50 / 125g

Brazil Santos £2 / 125g

 

Copyright